Your Councillors

Len

Cr Len Armstrong

PO Box 132 NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crarmstrong@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0429 843 785

Cr Ross Chappell

PO Box 65, Lake Grace WA 6353
crchappell@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 058

Cr Shane Carruthers

PO Box 113 Lake Grace WA 6353
crcarruthers@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0408 396 432

Cr Debrah Clarke

PO Box 53, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crclarke@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 041

Cr Benjamin Hyde

2371 Mt Vernon Road Mt Sheridan WA 6355
crhyde@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 752 042

Cr Roz Lloyd

PO Box 33, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crlloyd@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 711 534

Cr Anton Kuchling

PO Box 56, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crkuchling@lakegrace.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0427 206 030

Cr Jeff McKenzie

PO Box 141 LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crmckenzie@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0458 693 014

Cr Steve Hunt

PO Box 26 LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crhunt@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0427 651 585