Your Councillors

Len

Cr Len Armstrong (end of term 2023)

PO Box 132 NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crarmstrong@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0429 843 785

Cr Ross Chappell (end of term 2025)

PO Box 65, Lake Grace WA 6353
crchappell@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 058

Cr Shane Carruthers (end of term 2023)

PO Box 113, LAKE GRACE WA 6353

crcarruthers@lakegrace.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0408 396 432

(Cr Carruthers resigned from Council on 27 April 2022)

Cr Debrah Clarke (end of term 2023)

PO Box 53, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crclarke@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 041

Cr Benjamin Hyde (end of term 2025)

2371 Mt Vernon Road Mt Sheridan WA 6355
crhyde@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 752 042

Cr Roz Lloyd (end of term 2023)

PO Box 33, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crlloyd@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 711 534

Cr Anton Kuchling (end of term 2025)

PO Box 56, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crkuchling@lakegrace.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0427 206 030

Cr Jeff McKenzie (end of term 2023)

PO Box 141 LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crmckenzie@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0458 693 014

Cr Steve Hunt (end of term 2025)

PO Box 26 LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crhunt@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0427 651 585