Your Councillors

Cr Len Armstrong

Cr Len Armstrong

PO Box 132 NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crarmstrong@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0429 843 785

Cr Ross Chappell

Cr Ross Chappell

PO Box 65, Lake Grace WA 6353
crchappell@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 058

Cr Shane Carruthers

Cr Shane Carruthers

PO Box 113 Lake Grace WA 6353
crcarruthers@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0408 396 432

Cr Debrah Clarke

Cr Debrah Clarke

PO Box 53, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crclarke@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 654 041

Cr Benjamin Hyde

Cr Benjamin Hyde

2371 Mt Vernon Road Mt Sheridan WA 6355
crhyde@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 752 042

Cr Roz Lloyd

Cr Roz Lloyd

PO Box 33, NEWDEGATE WA 6355
crlloyd@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0428 711 534

Cr Allan Marshall

Cr Allan Marshall

PO Box 203, LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crmarshall@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0427 943 291

Cr Peter Stoffberg

Cr Peter Stoffberg

PO Box 160 LAKE GRACE WA 6353
crstoffberg@lakegrace.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0447 281 181