Past Council Meetings

Council Minutes are now available to be viewed or downloaded online in Adobe Acrobat (pdf) format. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at the Council Meeting the following month.

Printed Minutes are available on an annual subscription basis for $150.00 (GST inc and postage). 

Please contact our Executive Assistant should you wish to subscribe.



15 December 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

View Meeting Details

18 November 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

View Meeting Details

21 October 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

View Meeting Details

23 September 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

View Meeting Details

26 August 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

View Meeting Details

12 August 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

View Meeting Details

29 July 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

View Meeting Details

22 July 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

View Meeting Details

24 June 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

View Meeting Details

27 May 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

View Meeting Details

1 2