Past Council Meetings

Council Minutes are now available to be viewed or downloaded online in Adobe Acrobat (pdf) format. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at the Council Meeting the following month.

Printed Minutes are available on an annual subscription basis for $150.00 (GST inc and postage). 

Please contact our Executive Assistant should you wish to subscribe.


16 December 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

View Meeting Details

19 November 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

View Meeting Details

22 October 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

View Meeting Details

24 September 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

View Meeting Details

27 August 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

View Meeting Details

23 July 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

View Meeting Details

25 June 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

View Meeting Details

28 May 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

View Meeting Details

23 April 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

View Meeting Details

26 March 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

View Meeting Details

1 2