Past Council Meetings

Council Minutes are now available to be viewed or downloaded online in Adobe Acrobat (pdf) format. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at the Council Meeting the following month.

Printed Minutes are available on an annual subscription basis for $150.00 (GST inc and postage). 

Please contact our Executive Assistant should you wish to subscribe.



21 December 2011

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

View Meeting Details

23 November 2011

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

View Meeting Details

26 October 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

View Meeting Details

28 September 2011

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

View Meeting Details

24 August 2011

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

View Meeting Details

17 August 2011

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

View Meeting Details

27 July 2011

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

View Meeting Details

18 July 2011

Monday, July 18, 2011

View Meeting Details

22 June 2011

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

View Meeting Details

25 May 2011

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

View Meeting Details

1 2