Past Council Meetings

Council Minutes are now available to be viewed or downloaded online in Adobe Acrobat (pdf) format. Minutes are unconfirmed until confirmed at the Council Meeting the following month.

Printed Minutes are available on an annual subscription basis for $150.00 (GST inc and postage). 

Please contact our Executive Assistant should you wish to subscribe.




23 December 2009

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

View Meeting Details

17 December 2009

Thursday, December 17, 2009

View Meeting Details

25 November 2009

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

View Meeting Details

28 October 2009

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

View Meeting Details

29 September 2009

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

View Meeting Details

23 September 2009

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

View Meeting Details

26 August 2009

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

View Meeting Details

22 July 2009

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

View Meeting Details

14 July 2009

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

View Meeting Details

24 June 2009

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

View Meeting Details

1 2