The Regional Drought Resilience Planning in the Wheatbelt

Published on Tuesday, 29 March 2022 at 1:58:04 PM

The Wheatbelt Development Commission (WDC), together with the Shires of Dumbleyung, Kondinin, Kulin, Lake Grace and Wagin, with support from Wheatbelt Natural Resource Management (WNRM) will work to deliver a regional drought resilience plan for the Southern Wheatbelt region. 

For more information

This project is jointly funded through the Australian Government’s Future Drought Fund and the WA Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development.

Back to All News