Register of Elected Members Fees and Allowances (per annum)

Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members under:

Local Government Act 1995 s5.96a

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. R29C(f)

FOR THE PERIOD 01 JULY 2021 TO 30 JUNE 2022						
Councillor	President	Deputy President	Meeting Fees	Travel	IT Allowance	Other
Armstrong, Len	\$20,063		\$8,000.00	\$7,824.20	\$2,000	
Chappell, Ross		\$5,016	\$4,000.00	\$1,358.56	\$2,000	
Clarke, Debrah	Nil	Nil	\$4,000.00	Nil	\$2,000	
Lloyd, Roz	Nil	Nil	\$4,000.00	\$1,184.23	\$2,000	
Marshall, Allan	Nil	Nil	\$1,268.80	\$57.32	\$600.08	
Stoffberg, Peter	Nil	Nil	\$1,268.80	Nil	\$634.42	
Carruthers, Shane	Nil	Nil	\$3,333.30	Nil	\$1,666.79	
Hyde, Ben	Nil	Nil	\$4,000.00	\$2,835.52	\$2,000.00	\$597.00
Kuchling, Anton	Nil	Nil	\$2,731.20	Nil	\$1,365.58	
Hunt, Steve	Nil	Nil	\$2,731.20	\$1,596.09	\$1,365.58	\$208.10
McKenzie, Jeff	Nil	Nil	\$2,731.20	\$689.89	\$1,365.58	